Yet It Continues

image

With the dormer side nearly complete, I’ve been focusing on the entrance side. You can see the top third of the roof failed. People may not be aware that if you live in an area where you get freezing our snow, 15 pound paper just ain’t gonna cut it. Plus, the cap has to be perfect… And it wasn’t LOL.

I laid two layers of thirty pound paper, and I’ve got it about two thirds put back together. This is as good as it gets in my view. A lot of the roof planks had water damage as well, so I ended up doing a lot of work there before I repapered it. Getting there. More to come…

Leave a Reply

